Пазовые панели

Пазовые панели

В заключение, панели Groove — идеальный выбор для домовладельцев, стремящихся повысить эстетическую привлекательность своего жилого помещения. Его элегантный дизайн, долговечность и простота установки делают его лучшим выбором для тех, кто хочет создать стильный и уютный дом.

Отправить запрос

Описание продукта

Мы экспортируем много лет, и наши панели с пазами легко устанавливаются и легко чистятся, поэтому они популярны и приняты на рынке. А также он состоит из основного сырья, ПВХ-смолы и карбоната кальция. Таким образом, материал экологичен, и очень важно то, что мы можем сделать его на 100 % прозрачным, поэтому качество очень высокое.


Представляем панель Groove — идеальное решение для повышения эстетической привлекательности вашего жилого пространства. Изготовленная из высококачественных материалов, эта панель имеет элегантный и современный вид, который дополнит любой стиль декора.


Благодаря искусно обработанным канавкам панель придаст текстуру и глубину вашим стенам. Используйте его в качестве акцентной стены в гостиной, спальне или коридоре, чтобы привлечь внимание и создать фокус, который произведет впечатление на ваших гостей.


Панель Groove не только привлекательна визуально, но и невероятно прочна и долговечна. Изготовленный из высококачественных материалов, он выдерживает ежедневный износ и сохраняет свой первозданный вид долгие годы.


Спецификация потолка из ПВХ Cielo Falso для украшения дома

ширина

30 см

толщина

8 мм/10 мм

Рынок

ИНДИЯ, БЛИЖНИЙ ВОСТОК

Дизайн

 текстура древесины

Длина

2,95 м

О Хайнин Синьхуан

Компания Haining Xinhuang Decoration Material специализируется на производстве ПВХ-потолков для украшения дома Cielo Falso, наша фабрика расположена в городе Хайнин. Провинция Чжэцзян, около 2 часов от порта Шанхай, наши товары экспортируются на рынок Колумбии более 10 лет, потому что качество № 1, многим клиентам оно нравится, как профессиональный поставщик изделий из ПВХ, строгая система контроля качества, быстрый ответ и решение - наши основные обслуживание, поэтому мы гарантируем, что ваши потребности в продуктах будут удовлетворены, приложив все усилия. Чтобы быть вашим партнером, ваше мнение и идеи, ваши предложения и ваши требования будут уважаться. Теперь вся наша продукция на 100% предназначена для экспорта, с нами сотрудничают все больше и больше клиентов из Ближнего Востока, Восточной Европы, Африки и Южной Америки. 

Горячие Теги: Панели с пазами, Китай, Производители, Поставщики, Фабрика, Сделано в Китае, Мода, Дешево, Индивидуально, Купить, Качество, Последние продажи

Связанная категория

Отправить запрос

Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь дать свой запрос в форме ниже. Мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > PVC Panel > PVC Ceiling Panel > Groove panels
Groove panels

Groove panels

In conclusion, the Groove Panel is the perfect choice for homeowners looking to enhance the aesthetic appeal of their living spaces. Its sleek design, durability and ease of installation makes it a top choice for anyone looking to create a stylish and welcoming home

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We export many years and Our board Home Decoration Ceiling PVC is easy to intsall and easy clean so popular accepted by market. And also it is made up of main raw material pvc resin and calcium carbonate. So material is eco-friendly, the very important is we can do 100% no transparent, so quality is very high.

Introducing the Groove Panel – the perfect solution for enhancing the aesthetic appeal of your living space. Made from high-quality materials, this panel offers a sleek and modern look that complements any decor style.


With its finely crafted grooves, the panel is designed to add texture and depth to your walls. Use it as an accent wall in your living room, bedroom or hallway to draw the eye and create a focal point that will impress your guests.


Not only is the Groove Panel visually appealing, it is also incredibly durable and long-lasting. Made from premium materials, it can withstand the wear and tear of daily life and maintain its pristine appearance for years to come.

Specification of Cielo Falso Home Decoration Ceiling PVC

width

30cm

thickness

8mm/10MM

Market

INDIA , MIDDLE EAST

Design

 wood  grain

Length

2.95m

About Haining Xinhuang

Haining Xinhuang Decoration Material Company is specialized production Cielo Falso Home Decoration Ceiling PVC, our factory is located in Haining city. Zhejiang province, about 2 hours from Shanghai port, our Goods export Colombia Market over 10 years , becuase quality is NO.1, many client like it, as the professional pvc products provider, strict quality control system, quick response & solution is our basic service, so we ensure your needs in products will be satisfied in our best trying. To be your cooperator, your opinion & idea, your suggestions, and your requirements will be respected. Now all our products are 100% for exporting, more and more customers from Middle East, Eastern Europe, Africa, and South America are cooperating with us. 

Hot Tags: Groove panels, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China, Fashion, Cheap, Customized, Buy, Quality, Latest Selling

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept