بيت > منتجات > لوحة PVC > لوحة السقف البلاستيكية > ألواح حائط من الحبوب الخشبية باللون الرمادي
ألواح حائط من الحبوب الخشبية باللون الرمادي

ألواح حائط من الحبوب الخشبية باللون الرمادي

مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة، ألواح الجدران المصنوعة من الخشب الرمادي متينة وطويلة الأمد وسهلة التركيب. تم تصميم كل لوحة لتتصل بسلاسة مع اللوحات الأخرى، مما يخلق مظهرًا سلسًا وموحدًا من المؤكد أنه سيثير الإعجاب

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

نحن لا نصدر لونًا أبيض عاديًا شفافًا إلى سوق كولومبيا منذ عدة سنوات، كما أن ألواح الجدران المصنوعة من الخشب الرمادي سهلة التركيب وسهلة التنظيف، وهي شائعة جدًا ومقبولة في السوق. كما أنه يتكون من المادة الخام الرئيسية مثل راتينج PVC وكربونات الكالسيوم. لذا فإن المواد صديقة للبيئة، والمهم جدًا هو أن نتمكن من عدم الشفافية بنسبة 100%، لذا فإن الجودة عالية جدًا.

مواصفات سقف ديكور المنزل Cielo Falso PVC

عرض

30 سم

سماكة

8 مللي متر/10 مللي متر

سوق

الهند والشرق الأوسط

تصميم

 الخشب الحبوب

طول

2.95m

حول هاينينغ شينهونغ

شركة هاينينغ شينهونغ لمواد الديكور هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج Cielo Falso لسقف ديكور المنزل PVC، ويقع مصنعنا في مدينة هاينينغ. مقاطعة تشجيانغ، على بعد حوالي ساعتين من ميناء شانغهاي، تصدير بضائعنا إلى سوق كولومبيا على مدى 10 سنوات، لأن الجودة رقم 1، العديد من العملاء يحبونها، كمزود محترف للمنتجات البلاستيكية، ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة، والاستجابة السريعة والحل هو هدفنا الأساسي الخدمة، لذلك نحن نضمن أن احتياجاتك في المنتجات ستكون راضية بأفضل ما لدينا. لكي نكون متعاونين معك، سيتم احترام رأيك وفكرتك واقتراحاتك ومتطلباتك. الآن أصبحت جميع منتجاتنا مخصصة للتصدير بنسبة 100%، ويتعاون معنا المزيد والمزيد من العملاء من الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. 

الكلمات الساخنة: ألواح الجدران الخشبية ذات اللون الرمادي، الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، المصنع، صنع في الصين، الأزياء، رخيصة، مخصصة، شراء، الجودة، أحدث بيع

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > PVC Panel > PVC Ceiling Panel > Gray wood grain wall paneling
Gray wood grain wall paneling

Gray wood grain wall paneling

Crafted from high-quality materials, our gray wood grain wall paneling is durable, long-lasting, and easy to install. Each panel is designed to seamlessly connect with the others, creating a seamless and uniform look that is sure to impress

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We export no transparent plain white to colombia market many years and Cielo Falso Home Decoration Ceiling PVC is easy to intsall and easy clean so popular accepted by market. And also it is made up of main raw material pvc resin and calcium carbonate. So material is eco-friendly, the very important is we can do 100% no transparent, so quality is very high.

Specification of Cielo Falso Home Decoration Ceiling PVC

width

30cm

thickness

8mm/10MM

Market

INDIA , MIDDLE EAST

Design

 wood  grain

Length

2.95m

About Haining Xinhuang

Haining Xinhuang Decoration Material Company is specialized production Cielo Falso Home Decoration Ceiling PVC, our factory is located in Haining city. Zhejiang province, about 2 hours from Shanghai port, our Goods export Colombia Market over 10 years , becuase quality is NO.1, many client like it, as the professional pvc products provider, strict quality control system, quick response & solution is our basic service, so we ensure your needs in products will be satisfied in our best trying. To be your cooperator, your opinion & idea, your suggestions, and your requirements will be respected. Now all our products are 100% for exporting, more and more customers from Middle East, Eastern Europe, Africa, and South America are cooperating with us. 

Hot Tags: Gray wood grain wall paneling, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made in China, Fashion, Cheap, Customized, Buy, Quality, Latest Selling

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept